top of page
Class of 2024_edited.jpg

Current Leadership Atlanta Class 

The core of Leadership Atlanta's programming is our signature nine-month, executive-level series. We choose approximately 90 established leaders each year to represent a broad cross-section of metro Atlanta. Through retreats, full-day seminars, service projects, discussion groups and community tours, members explore critical community issues, examine themselves as leaders and build relationships of trust and mutual understanding.

Class of 2025

Tensley Almand
President & Chief Executive Officer        
Atlanta Mission

Maria Armstrong
Executive Director/Founder
Raising Expectations Inc.

TJ Austin
Regional Loss Prevention Specialist         
Publix Supermarkets, Inc.

Robin Bailey     
Chief Operating Officer
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Terri Block        
Senior Vice President, Atlanta Market Executive
Bank of America

Noel Bowers     

Rita Breen
Charitable Giving Executive Director      
Georgia Power

Kirk Brown
Chief Development & Communications Officer
The Ron Clark Academy

Madeline Chadwick
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer  
Papa Johns International

Michael Chanin
Chief Executive Officer
Cherry Street Energy

Ellyn Cochran   
President and Chief Executive Officer
Quality Care for Children

Jeremy Cole
Executive Director
Clarkston Community Health Center

Susan Coppedge   

Executive Director         

Georgia Legal Services Program

Audra Cunningham       
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer            T. Dallas Smith & Company

Kimberlynn Davis          
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton

Mike Davis
Chief Executive Officer 
Purpose Built Schools Atlanta

Dorothy Davis  
President and Chief Executive Officer    
Visiting Nurse Health System

Alexandre Drummond 
Seyfarth Shaw

Robert  Dumbacher      
Hunton Andrews Kurth

Greg Dunavant
Vice President of Customer Operations
Gas South

Crystal Edmonson
Senior Editor of Community Engagement and Live Journalism  Atlanta Business Chronicle

Fatima  El-Amin
Chief Judge
DeKalb County Juvenile Court

Adrian Epps
Dean & Chantal and Tommy Bagwell Endowed Chair
Kennesaw State University

Gina Espinosa  
Chief Executive Officer 
Hope Beckham Espinosa Inc

Jake Evans
Greenberg Traurig

Sameera Fazili  
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Zoon Ventures

Lauren  Fernandez         
Chief Executive Officer, Founder             
Full Course

Brent Fielder    
Senior Director; Corporate Social Responsibility
Chick-fil-A, Inc.

Marshall Freeman
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Atlanta Police Department

Greer Gallagher
Senior Vice President    
Holder Construction

Barry Givens
Managing Partner          
Collab Capital

Garrett Gravesen
ADDO Worldwide

Felicia Hale
Vice President, Chief of Staff to the Executive Vice President and President             
The Coca-Cola Company

Randy Hall
President & Chief Executive Officer
Batson-Cook Company

John Helton
President & Chief Executive Officer
CareerRise, Inc.

James Holmes
Senior Vice President/North Atlanta Market President   
Truist Bank

Samir Idris
Executive Managing Director
Cushman & Wakefield

Asha Jackson
Presiding Judge
State of Georgia/ DeKalb Superior Court

Robert James  
Chief Executive Officer
Carver Financial Corporation

Lee Jarboe
Vice President  
JE Dunn Construction

Keyra Johnson 
Vice President & Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
Delta Air Lines

Rose Jones
King & Spalding

Natallie Keiser 
Executive Director

Matthew Kent 
Partner, Co-Chair Antitrust Practice Team
Alston & Bird

Katie Kittredge
Chief Financial Officer   
World 50 Group

Danita Knight   
President & Chief Executive Officer
YWCA of Greater Atlanta

Terri Lee

Chief Executive Officer

The Housing Authority of the City of Atlanta

Rodney Lyn
Dean and Professor
Georgia State University

Linda Matzigkeit
Chief Administrative Officer
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Nichole Miles-Sullivan  
Vice President, Operations
Atlanta Gas Light

Anna Moore
Head of School
The Howard School

Brendan Murphy
Executive Director of the Bearing Witness Institute         
Marist School

Elizabeth Murthy
McKinsey & Company

David Neal
President of Gypsum Business  

Keisha Olinger  
Partner and Atlanta Office Leader
Mercer, a business of Marsh McLennan

Shayne O'Reilly
Director & Associate General Counsel,
Global Head of Strategic Transactions, Licensing & Open Source 
Meta Platforms, Inc.

Gilda Pedraza
Executive Director         
Latino Community Fund

Ryanne Pennington      
Atlanta Tenant Rep Broker Lead; Senior Managing Director        Jones Lang LaSalle

Heather Prill     
Senior Philanthropist    
The Home Depot Foundation

Dalia Racine      
District Attorney            
Douglas County District Attorney's Office

Joyce Reto
Office Managing Partner

Tai A. Roberson
Senior Vice President, Philanthropy and Community Impact, Southeast Sr. Lead
Wells Fargo


Terreta Rodgers
Executive Director of External Affairs     

Kareem Rogers
President, National Account Services     

Taya Jackson Scott        
Vice President, Chief Innovation Officer
Morehouse School of Medicine


Chirag Shah    
Assistant General Counsel
Novelis Inc.

Mambu Sherman
Executive Director
Southern Communities Initiative

Suganthi Simon
Vice President, Mid-South, Global Philanthropy 
JPMorgan Chase

Gregg Simon     
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Metro Atlanta Chamber

Suzette Smikle
United States Immigration Judge            
USDOJ/Executive Office for Immigration Review

Jonathan Smith
Senior Vice President and Executive Deputy General Counsel   Atlanta Braves

Stephen Smith 
Of Counsel        
Beveridge & Diamond PC


Dana Spinola    
Chief Executive Officer

Brett Stefansson
Executive Vice President / GM State Farm Arena
Atlanta Hawks

Joel Stenson
Senior Vice President Operations Technology

Thomas Taylor 
Head of School
The Paideia School

Yvette Taylor    
Regional Administrator
U.S. Department of Transportation

Tommy Thomas            
Associate Professor of Neurology, Neurosurgery, and Biomedical Informatics       
Emory University School of Medicine

Winnifer Thomas-Cox  
Managing Director, Health and Public Service Lead         

Jason Trujillo
Head of Emerging Markets Credit           

Heidi Veltman  
Chief Operating Officer 
Kaiser Permanente

DeAna Jo Vivian             
Executive Director         
C.T. Vivian Foundation, Inc.

Michael Waller
Executive Director         
Georgia Appleseed

Cheryl Watson-Harris 
President/ Executive Director    
Achieve Atlanta

Thomas West   
Executive Director         
Atlanta Ballet

Matt Westmoreland     
City of Atlanta

Gyimah Whitaker
City Schools of Decatur

Annette Willis  
Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders

Alicia Wilson    
Chief Audit Officer & Vice President-Internal Audit
Southwire Corporation

Leslie Zinn         
Chief Executive Officer
Ardens Garden

Nominate a Colleague for Leadership Atlanta

Nominations are now being accepted for the Class of 2026.  

Applicants can apply beginning in December 2024.

bottom of page