Leadership Atlanta On the Move

Leaders On the Move

Congratulations to Leadership Atlanta alumni on their awards, accolades and accomplishments!

  • Tracey Atwater ’12 has joined liveSAFE Resources as its Executive Director.
  • Marion Fedrick '13 is now the President of Albany State University.
  • Peggy Johnson ’13 has been named the Chief External Affairs Officer for The Center For Working Families.
  • Shukura Millender '17 has been appointment as Superior Court Judge of the Atlanta Judicial Circuit by Governor Nathan Deal.
  • Winfield Ward Murray ’17 is now the Deputy Chief of Staff  for the Office of Mayor Keisha L. Bottoms.
  • Condace Pressley '16 has been named Director of Community Affairs for Cox Media Group.
  • Pam Stewart ’15 has been promoted to Group Vice President - National Retail Sales at the Coca-Cola Company.

Please share your good news by emailing LeadershipAtlanta2@leadershipatlanta.org.


The application for the Leadership Atlanta Class of 2023 will be available in December 2021.


Contact Us

Do you have questions about our programs? Contact us today!