Current Leadership Atlanta Class


The core of Leadership Atlanta's programming is our signature nine-month, executive-level series. We choose approximately 85 established leaders each year to represent a broad cross-section of metro Atlanta. Through retreats, full-day seminars, service projects, discussion groups and community tours, members explore critical community issues, examine themselves as leaders and build relationships of trust and mutual understanding.

Class of 2020

T.J. Abrams   Tricia Kinney      
Global Head of Brand and Commercial Performance,    Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Holiday Inn and avid hotels   Kimberly-Clark Corporation
InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG)    
    Trudy Kremer
Sarah Amico   Partner
Executive Chairperson of the Board of Directors   Jackson Spalding
Jack Cooper Investments    
    Atticus LeBlanc
Elaine Armstrong                Chief Executive Officer  
Vice President of Marketing   PadSplit, Inc
Goodwill of North Georgia    
    Scott Light
PJ Bain   Executive Vice President - Packaging & Cellulose Segment
Chief Executive Officer   Georgia Pacific
PrimeRevenue, Inc.    
    Marian Liou      
Nancy Baughan   Founder and Executive Director
Partner    We Love BuHi
Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs, LLP    
    Stan Little
Ashley Bell   President, SunTrust Foundation Inc.
Regional Administrator, Region IV   SunTrust Bank
U.S. Small Business Administration    
    Dawn Luke        
Nell Benn              Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer      
Chief Executive Officer     Invest Atlanta
Agape Youth & Family Center    
    Jeff Maggs
Mark Berry   Managing Director
Vice President of Environmental & Natural Resources   Brunner
Georgia Power Company    
    Richard Makerson           
Gary Brantley       Chief Executive Officer, Managing Partner
Chief Information Officer               BlueFletch Mobile
City of Atlanta    
    Charles Maxell
Jennifer Johnson Burns   Managing Director, Resident Sales Director
Senior Vice President, U.S. Legal   AON
Equifax, Inc.    
    Michael McConnell         
Mary Schmidt Campbell   Chief Executive Officer  
Spelman College    
    Jennifer McKeehan
Andrew Cathy   Vice President, Supply Chain
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer   The Home Depot
Chick-fil-A, Inc.    
    Peter McKnight 
Jerry Chang           Head of School 
Senior Managing Director and Partner       Charles R. Drew Charter School
Ankura Consulting Group, LLC    
    Steve Mensch
Kris Christy   President & General Manager Studio Operations
Vice President, Georgia Community Affairs   Tyler Perry Studios
Wells Fargo    
    Stefanie Miller  
Shawn Cole          Senior Vice President/General Manager
Vice President, Cargo       The Coca-Cola Company
Delta Air Lines    
    Clyde Mize
Lisa Collins   Partner
Partner   Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP
Baker & Hostetler LLP    
    Gairy Moore      
Gretchen Corbin                 Partner 
President & Chief Executive Officer            Deloitte & Touche LLP
Georgia Lottery Corporation    
    Jill Morrisey
Bryant Cornett   Chief Executive Officer
President / Founder   Camp Twin Lakes
DTSpade - Specialized Real Estate    
    Sara Prince
Richard Cox          Partner
Vice President of Operations   McKinsey & Company
Cox Automotive    
    Chris Pumphrey 
Chandra Davis      Executive Director          
Partner    Douglas County Economic Development Authority
The Employment Law Solution: McFadden Davis, LLC    
    Erik Rathke
Deron Davis   Senior Vice President
Executive Director, Georgia   Citigroup
The Nature Conservancy    
    Tameka Rish      
Karen Doolittle   Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
Principal   Arthur Blank Family of Business
    Brenda Lopez Romero
Pam Driesell         State Representative
    Georgia General Assembly
Darion Dunn    
Managing Partner   Maria Saporta   
Atlantica Properties    Owner
Roderick Edmond                
Managing Partner              Mike Schleifer
Edmond, Lindsay, & Atkins, LLP   Managing Director
    Alliance Theatre, Woodruff Arts Center
Mark Feinberg    
Managing Partner   Rob Schreiner    
Feinberg Capital Advisors   Executive Vice President              
    WellStar Health System
Eric Glidewell        
Partner    Jim Schroder
Womble Bond Dickinson (US), LLP   Partner and Chief Financial Officer
    TriBridge Residential
Talbert Hill    
Founder and Chief Executive Officer   Ted Schwartz     
The Goddard School(s)/Preschool Solutions Inc.   Partner 
    Joel and Granot Real Estate
Raphael Holloway               
Chief Executive Officer     Thad Sheely       
Gateway Center   Chief Operating Officer 
    Atlanta Hawks
Yendelela Neely Holston    
Partner/ Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer   Jason Shefrin
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP   Chief Supply Chain Officer
Zenith Houston     
Director, Posse Atlanta   Wendy Silliman 
The Posse Foundation     Partner 
    Troutman Sanders
Sarah Hsi    
Chief Information Officer   Randall Slaughter
United Way of Greater Atlanta   Fire Chief
    City of Atlanta
John Hudson          
Executive Vice President                 Gary Stewart     
Southern Company Gas   Physician            
    Resurgens Orthopaedics
Faraz Iqbal             
Chief Operating Officer    Jennifer Stolarski
Naranga   Chief Assistant District Attorney
    DeKalb County District Attorney
Conn Jackson    
Chief Executive Officer   Nonet Sykes      
Inspire One   Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer            
    Atlanta Beltline, Inc.
Mary-Campbell Jenkins    
Executive Vice President/Co-Owner   Herman Taylor
The Arbor Company   Professor & Director of Cardiovascular Research Institute
    Morehouse School of Medicine
Quinnie Jenkins    
Manager of National Partnerships   Brian Tolleson   
Southwest Airlines   Chief Executive Officer  
    Lexicon Strategies and BARK BARK
Kwame Johnson                  
President & Chief Executive Officer            Adam Walker    
Big Brothers Big Sisters Metro Atlanta   Chief Executive Officer  
    Sideways 8 Interactive
Michelle Jones    
Chief Development Officer   Mitchell Walker
Money Management International   Professor of Aerospace Engineering
    Georgia Institute of Technology
Natalie Keng         
Chief Executive Officer     Dave Ward
Chinese Southern Belle   Chief Executive Officer & President
    Tommy Nobis Center
Bernice King    
Chief Executive Officer   Jennifer Warner              
The King Center   President & Chief Executive Officer
    Fernbank Museum of Natural History


The application for the Leadership Atlanta Class of 2020 is now closed. Please consider nominating someone for the Class of 2021.


Contact Us

Do you have questions about our programs? Contact us today!


Major Sponsors